advice on vwp rules

Old Apr 27th 2009, 1:33 am
Just Joined

suzy blue is an unknown quantity at this point
Default advice on vwp rules

i am new to this forum,

i have 2 uk passports and I have been living with my boyfriend for the last 2 years... in sfo... never had any problems.. been leaving the usa every 70/80 days or so and going to canada for a few days.... and come back in no probs.. and i am not lying just telling the truth..saying a i am visiting fredrico, and i work in london, and own house there!!

used my different passports most times, i dont work here, i am a writer for a main name mag in london, never had even a question

i agree its madness there are no published rules

i even knocked on the 2nd interview officers door to his office, in october, to ask him the rules... he just shrugged his shoulders, and said there are no rules..!!!

we are thinking of getting married, and i wondering where to say i have lived when i go for my for k1 visa

my lawyer says my mums address will do, as they dont check

cheers

suzzzee
Old Apr 27th 2009, 2:08 am

meauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond reputemeauxna has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: advice on vwp rules

Originally Posted by suzy blue
i am new to this forum,

i have 2 uk passports and I have been living with my boyfriend for the last 2 years... in sfo... never had any problems.. been leaving the usa every 70/80 days or so and going to canada for a few days.... and come back in no probs.. and i am not lying just telling the truth..saying a i am visiting fredrico, and i work in london, and own house there!!