why did we do it?

Old Feb 7th 2007, 7:34 pm
Just Joined

karyncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud ofkaryncake has much to be proud of
Smile why did we do it?

We moved back to the uk from NY last May and since then its been arse.
I had trouble finding work and now have a minimum wage 9-5 with miserable complaining brits, I have a court summons for not paying council tax (after rent and tax i will be left with 80 pounds for bill,food and travel a month), I wanted to go to college and found out Im now an international student (i only left for 5 years!) Im not allowed my cats in my damp dark flat that I spent a year getting certificates for and paid nearly $2000 to bring back and the weathers horrible.
now ive remembered why I was so happy to leave in the first place.
Next stop, Spain!
Old Feb 7th 2007, 10:05 pm
Forum Regular

thunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond reputethunderbird65 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: why did we do it?

Originally Posted by karyncake View Post