Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Anyone work on the railway?

Anyone work on the railway?

Old Sep 28th 2020, 2:51 pm
Just Joined

richfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond reputerichfoz84 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Anyone work on the railway?

Hi all,
anyone on here work on the railway in Canada?
im a trainee driver in the U.K. with the intentions to get back to Canada.. after spending 2 years there back in 2013-2015.
Just wondered if anyone on here has been in similar position to me and wanted To hear your experiences.

cheers
Rich
Old Sep 28th 2020, 4:36 pm
Banned

Siouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond reputeSiouxie has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Anyone work on the railway?

As mentioned in your other thread - there are several threads on working on the railways (and lots of random posts) if you use the search function (blue bar - click on advanced)

Here's a few to be going on with
31, single and just received my COPR - Any advice welcome
Working within the Railway in Canada
Looking for railway work
Train drivers
Railway Jobs? Any advise?

Last edited by Siouxie; Sep 28th 2020 at 4:46 pm.
Old Sep 28th 2020, 4:51 pm
Tea Drinker