Queensland Health October 2007 Job Offers

Old Jan 22nd 2008, 12:25 pm
BE Enthusiast

cheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nicecheshiremark is just really nice
Default Queensland Health October 2007 Job Offers

Hi,
I got offered a job by Queensland Health at a interview I had with them in October last year. They have had my references and my criminal history check has come back, that was at the beginning of this month, but still haven't had any contact from any of their hospitals offering me a job with them.

I was just wondering how far other people have got with theirs - has anyone got an offer from one of their hospitals yet?

I'm a CCU nurse hoping to get a job on either a CCU or a cardiology ward, it's probably just me being too impatient to get there and start working but I'm beginning to think that they don't need anyone with my skills and experience

Mark
Old Jan 22nd 2008, 1:13 pm
Forum Regular

vlooi is a jewel in the roughvlooi is a jewel in the roughvlooi is a jewel in the roughvlooi is a jewel in the roughvlooi is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Queensland Health October 2007 Job Offers

I am the person who send you a private message some time ago as I was also interviewed etc but then told them to hang onto my CV as we changed our mind due to family moving to Perth. I will let you know if I hear anything from them again as they said they will only hang onto my CV for a month which is the end of January. By the way Health Staff is coming to the UK in February; let me know if you want the details but they were looking for people who want to go to NSW.

Anyway, good luck as this is frustrating and I can understand you starting to feel impatient with them!
Old Jan 22nd 2008, 3:24 pm
BE Enthusiast