Reload this Page >

Knock, knock! Can I come in?

Knock, knock! Can I come in?

Old Nov 7th 2015, 6:54 pm
Just Joined

ElinorD is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Knock, knock! Can I come in?

Hi all,
I don't know if I'll be accepted on this forum since I'm not exactly a British expat...Actually I'm French, I live in France and I'm a certified English teacher in high school. I'm totally into English language , and British and American civilisations. I registered because I long to discuss with British people, and I thought a French member could be helpful for people who decided to move to France. My username is a reference to one of Jane Austen's characters that I particularly like, Elinor Dashwood.

Looking forward to chatting with you

Last edited by ElinorD; Nov 7th 2015 at 6:57 pm. Reason: mispelling of a word
Old Nov 7th 2015, 7:00 pm
He/him

kimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond reputekimilseung has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Knock, knock! Can I come in?

Hi, I am in America, but I think you will be welcome particularly in the French sections of the forum. I know I appreciate the input of the locals in the US sections.
Old Nov 7th 2015, 10:46 pm

bakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond repute