Go Back  British Expats > Introduction > The Welcome Inn
Reload this Page >

GET ME OUT OF HERE!

GET ME OUT OF HERE!

Old Aug 4th 2010, 4:30 pm
Just Joined

megahurtz400 is just really nicemegahurtz400 is just really nicemegahurtz400 is just really nicemegahurtz400 is just really nicemegahurtz400 is just really nicemegahurtz400 is just really nicemegahurtz400 is just really nicemegahurtz400 is just really nice
Default GET ME OUT OF HERE!

Hey all!

Im sick of life in England and i need to get out, glad ive realised early (Im 18 atm) so apart from a GF, ive got literally nothing worth staying on this little island for!

Im currently a Network Infastructure Engineer (Installing cables [Copper and fibre optics] for business all over the country, working for a small company from Essex, but also have quite strong knowledge with Computers and ICT.

Im wanting to move to somewhere where i can Ski during the Winter and Mountainbike during the summer, which has lead me to beleive Canada or New Zealand would be the places for me!

Anyway, I'm Dan and im sure im going to annoy you all with many many questions in the future, just a bit of warning!

Look forward to getting to know you,
Dan
Old Aug 4th 2010, 4:37 pm

Casa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond reputeCasa Santo Estevo has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: GET ME OUT OF HERE!

Hi Dan, I can see you have jumped in straight away with question on the areas you want to emigrate too, so no need to show you around the fast forum.