Reload this Page >

Uk to US Degree Comparison

Uk to US Degree Comparison

Old Sep 15th 2010, 4:03 am
Just Joined

m16goo is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Uk to US Degree Comparison

Hi Guys,

I recently got my green card but unfortunately have yet to find employment in real estate! I know the economy is playing a major role in my unemployment but an employer said it might help if I got my UK degree converted into a US equivalent.

I graduated from Glasgow Caledonian University with a first class BSc Honors in Property Management in Valuation. All grades over the four years were >70% and I graduated top of my class.

Is there an organisation that converts degrees? Any advice on how best to proceed would be much appreciated.

Thanks
Mark
Old Sep 15th 2010, 12:20 pm
Ping-ponger

dunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond reputedunroving has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Uk to US Degree Comparison

Originally Posted by m16goo
Hi Guys,

I recently got my green card but unfortunately have yet to find employment in real estate! I know the economy is playing a major role in my unemployment but an employer said it might help if I got my UK degree converted into a US equivalent.

I graduated from Glasgow Caledonian University with a first class BSc Honors in Property Management in Valuation. All grades over the four years were >70% and I graduated top of my class.

Is there an organisation that converts degrees? Any advice on how best to proceed would be much appreciated.

Thanks
Mark