Reload this Page >

employment opportunities/ contacts

employment opportunities/ contacts

Old Feb 22nd 2015, 10:02 am
Forum Regular

smokey65 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default employment opportunities/ contacts

Hi All
Im looking for a new start and an adventure of starting a new life abroad with my family, the the wife is aware of this and is onboard.
I am currently a crew manager with Leicestershire fire service, I am a fully qualified firefighter including breathing apparatus wearer. incident commander fire engine driver and also the station workplace trainer of emergency trauma care.
Has anyone any employment contacts for me or any other info i would be very grateful. It doesnt have to be a firefighter position as i have skills that are transferable.

Thankyou in advance
smokey
Old Feb 22nd 2015, 10:07 am
Concierge

mikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: employment opportunities/ contacts

Originally Posted by smokey65
Hi All
Im looking for a new start and an adventure of starting a new life abroad with my family, the the wife is aware of this and is onboard.
I am currently a crew manager with Leicestershire fire service, I am a fully qualified firefighter including breathing apparatus wearer. incident commander fire engine driver and also the station workplace trainer of emergency trauma care.
Has anyone any employment contacts for me or any other info i would be very grateful. It doesnt have to be a firefighter position as i have skills that are transferable.

Thankyou in advance
smokey