Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA > US Immigration, Citizenship and Visas
Reload this Page >

Thinking of moving to New York From the UK in the future

Thinking of moving to New York From the UK in the future

Old May 21st 2009, 9:44 pm
Just Joined

Silver27 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Thinking of moving to New York From the UK in the future

Hey i am currently a student and at the moment i am interested in moving to New York in the future however i have not fully made my mind up and need a little advice. After visiting a few sites and posting on forums i have learnt a great deal of information but i would like to learn more. I have relatives in New York but they are not family such as parents or brothers and i have been told that they can not help me move. Could someone please tell me the proceeders i should take and also give me some recommendations. I would appreciate any help. I am not fully convinced i want to at the moment but i would like a great insight of this.
Thanks a bunch in advance!
Old May 21st 2009, 9:53 pm

Noorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond reputeNoorah101 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Thinking of moving to New York From the UK in the future

Originally Posted by Silver27