Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > USA > US Immigration, Citizenship and Visas
Reload this Page >

N-400: Please help! Could some tell me if I am missing anything?

N-400: Please help! Could some tell me if I am missing anything?

Old Aug 31st 2007, 6:59 am
Forum Regular

abir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of lightabir007 is a glorious beacon of light
Exclamation N-400: Please help! Could some tell me if I am missing anything?

Hi,

Please help! Could some tell me if I am missing anything?

I am planning on sending my N-400 application by first week of September 07. I am a Kentucky Resident, so I am sending it to Texas Service Center:

1. N-400 Application filled out and signed
2. A photocopy of both sides of your Permanent Resident Card
2. Two identical color passport style photographs, with your name and "A-number" written lightly in pencil on the back of each photo
3. Money order of $675.00 payable to "U.S. Department of Homeland Security."
4. Birth certificate (both of ours)
5. The inside of the front cover and signature page of your spouse's current U.S. passport (both of ours)
6. Marriage license
7. An IRS tax return transcript for the last three years
8. Mortgages - With both our names on it
9. A copy of the speeding ticket I got 5 yrs ago
10. Proof of Selective Service registration

Thanks!
Old Aug 31st 2007, 11:53 am
Account Closed