Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Trucking
Reload this Page >

Recognised Quals in Canada & Equivalent

Recognised Quals in Canada & Equivalent

Old Aug 28th 2007, 6:14 pm
BE Forum Addict

DAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of light
Default Recognised Quals in Canada & Equivalent

Andy you might know as your an O/O (or as BT calls it O/L or whatever)

I have been looking into doing courses for my Army resettlement in the line of Logistics and Transport, i.e. Diploma in Logistics and transport.

Also the CPC International.

Does anyone know if they are recognised in Canada or:

What is the equivilant qualifications in the Canadian Transport Industry.

They must have qualifications in line with these as they must have transport managers.

How does the Transport office work there in canada in the trucking firms. I know they have dispatchers but who oversees them and what are their titles and qualifications do they sit / hold.

Cheers Dave
Old Sep 2nd 2007, 10:57 pm
BE Forum Addict

DAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of lightDAVIE_MAC is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Recognised Quals in Canada & Equivalent