Sky Digital

Old Nov 28th 2011, 2:41 am
  #1  
Just Joined
Thread Starter
 
Joined: Nov 2011
Posts: 2
curryvinda1973 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Sky Digital

I am thinking of moving to the Ayamonte area and I would like to know if there is a Sky Digital installer in the area? I found one in Sevilla. Please let me know. Thanks.
curryvinda1973 is offline  
Old Nov 29th 2011, 3:49 am
  #2  
Forum Regular
 
Joined: Jun 2011
Location: CE
Posts: 117
Luz liver is a jewel in the roughLuz liver is a jewel in the roughLuz liver is a jewel in the roughLuz liver is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Sky Digital

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm is this the main criteria when "thinking of moving to the Ayamonte area"?
Luz liver is offline  
Old Nov 29th 2011, 8:03 am
  #3  
Lost in BE Cyberspace
 
EsuriJohn's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2005
Location: Puente Esuri
Posts: 6,907
EsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Sky Digital

Originally Posted by curryvinda1973
I am thinking of moving to the Ayamonte area and I would like to know if there is a Sky Digital installer in the area? I found one in Sevilla. Please let me know. Thanks.
There are several in a 20km radius in both Spain and Portugal. There are Spanish, Portuguese and English take your pick.
EsuriJohn is offline  
Old Nov 29th 2011, 10:43 am
  #4  
Forum Regular
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Posts: 32
valrose is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Sky Digital

Originally Posted by curryvinda1973
I am thinking of moving to the Ayamonte area and I would like to know if there is a Sky Digital installer in the area? I found one in Sevilla. Please let me know. Thanks.
I know someone who is leaving for the UK and has a freesat box and dish they want to move on if this is any help. Please pm for details
valrose is offline  
Old Nov 29th 2011, 8:24 pm
  #5  
BE Enthusiast
 
The Pope's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Ayamonte
Posts: 491
The Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really nice
Default Re: Sky Digital

Originally Posted by curryvinda1973
I am thinking of moving to the Ayamonte area and I would like to know if there is a Sky Digital installer in the area? I found one in Sevilla. Please let me know. Thanks.
Steve Butchers is your man....
The Pope is offline  
Old Nov 29th 2011, 8:31 pm
  #6  
Lost in BE Cyberspace
 
EsuriJohn's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2005
Location: Puente Esuri
Posts: 6,907
EsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond reputeEsuriJohn has a reputation beyond repute
Smile Re: Sky Digital

Originally Posted by The Pope
Steve Butchers is your man....
Have you got a link.
EsuriJohn is offline  
Old Nov 29th 2011, 9:21 pm
  #7  
BE Enthusiast
 
The Pope's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Ayamonte
Posts: 491
The Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really nice
Default Re: Sky Digital

Originally Posted by John & Kath
Have you got a link.
Just sent you a pm with his number...

The Pope is offline  
Old Nov 30th 2011, 5:03 am
  #8  
Just Joined
Thread Starter
 
Joined: Nov 2011
Posts: 2
curryvinda1973 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Sky Digital

Please PM the number as well. Thanks.
curryvinda1973 is offline  
Old Nov 30th 2011, 6:17 pm
  #9  
BE Enthusiast
 
The Pope's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Ayamonte
Posts: 491
The Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really niceThe Pope is just really nice
Default Re: Sky Digital

Originally Posted by curryvinda1973
Please PM the number as well. Thanks.
You need to make another post to receive pm's....
The Pope is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us - Manage Preferences - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Your Privacy Choices -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.