Radio/Media work in Spain

Radio/Media work in Spain

Old May 20th 2010, 2:43 pm
Just Joined

KrisL is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Radio/Media work in Spain

Hello all,

Long time lurker first time poster

I was just wondering if anyone on here had any experience of working in the Radio, Journalism or Media biz out in Spain?

I'm a recent Radio Journalism graduate who'd love to move out to Spain, so going through the motions and researching the plausibility of my (hopeful) adventure. Any tips/hints/advice would be hugely appreciated.

Thanks for reading!
Old May 20th 2010, 2:45 pm
squeaky clean

Location: Spain 4th feb 08 - October 11, now flits batck and forth from sunny Worthing
jojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond reputejojojojojo has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Radio/Media work in Spain

Originally Posted by KrisL
Hello all,

I was just wondering if anyone on here had any experience of working in the Radio, Journalism or Media biz out in Spain?

I'm a recent Radio Journalism graduate who'd love to move out to Spain, so going through the motions and researching the plausibility of my (hopeful) adventure. Any tips/hints/advice would be hugely appreciated.

Thanks for reading!
Google english radio stations in Spain and then send them your CV and see if they have any vacancies or tips?? I get the impression tho that alot of the english stations are bought into and run by the shareholders??????

Jo xxx
Old May 20th 2010, 3:14 pm
Banned