Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

New to Marbella - looking to make friends :-)

New to Marbella - looking to make friends :-)

Old Apr 8th 2013, 10:40 pm
Just Joined

antonywolfson is an unknown quantity at this point
Default New to Marbella - looking to make friends :-)

antonywolfson
Just Joined

Hi, my wife and I are moving to Marbella next week - we are looking to make friends. We will be living in Estepona. I work as a professional entertainer - performing Rock & Roll and my wife helps small and medium sized businesses with everything from PA skills to managing and business process. We are looking forward to our new life in the sun and want to make new friends :-) we are living in Estepona and want to meet new people, do some work and have fun. Best Antony & Karen
Old Apr 9th 2013, 9:17 am
Banned

jackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond reputejackytoo has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: New to Marbella - looking to make friends :-)

Er...Estepona is Estepona, Marbella is a different place
Old Apr 9th 2013, 10:14 am
Just Joined

antonywolfson is an unknown quantity at this point

I mean Estepona near Marbella thanks ;-)
Old Apr 10th 2013, 1:17 am
BE Enthusiast