Reload this Page >

Estate Agents - Costa del Sol

Estate Agents - Costa del Sol

Old Apr 19th 2007, 2:33 pm
Just Joined

sarahandjohn is an unknown quantity at this point
Cool Estate Agents - Costa del Sol

Hi all,

I am pretty new to this and have only posted one other thread so I am sorry if there is already a thread for this.

Can any body recommend a good estate agent that doesn't rip you off? I have read up and there seems to be a lot of people saying they have been ripped off by the estate agents. We are hoping to move over to Estepona region within the next year or so.

I have got info from Viva Estates and Andalucian Dream Homes - they seem good but can anybody clarify this?

I don't know whether you are allowed to recommend or not but just thought I would ask.

Have a good day.

Sarah
Old Apr 19th 2007, 3:34 pm
In Estepona

onlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond reputeonlineamiga has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Estate Agents - Costa del Sol

I take it you are looking to buy? Or are you renting to start with?
Of course we're allowed to recommend estate agents and other companies, thats the idea of a forum. Just no direct adveritising, but no problems in saying "telefonica in english is crap" or "Torremar car hire is great"

Im looking to rent and my initial reactions off spmrentals.net, Villasolutions and homeseekers.es have been very good. The rest have practically ignored me.

Anyway best of luck to you. Im sure someone else could probably give you a better answer.
Old Apr 19th 2007, 4:07 pm
Forum Regular