Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Electrician wanting to work in Spain??

Electrician wanting to work in Spain??

Old Jun 1st 2011, 6:20 pm
Just Joined

tglass is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Electrician wanting to work in Spain??

Hallo.

Just wondered if anyone has any advice for me.

Basically I'd like to find work in Spain as an electrician, I'm looking at learning the language and all that jazz.

I'm sure a lot of people write about this type of thing but if there's anything I need to know and anything that can help my cause I'd be greatful to hear it.

Cheers!
Old Jun 1st 2011, 7:43 pm

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Electrician wanting to work in Spain??

As Concierges for the Spanish section of BE we would like to say hello and welcome.

BE is a very large expat website, so if you have problems finding your way around we have concierges who will try to direct you. The moderators for the Spanish forums are Mitzyboy and Fred James, moderators are there to ensure that the site runs smoothly within the rules of BE. Problems and complaints should always be addressed to a moderador who will look into the matter and deal with it efficiently and fairly. Our members who post in the Spain Forums are friendly and helpful with a wealth of knowledge of the issues of living in Spain. At the top of the page you will find a quirkily named thread called Free Beer which is full of important and useful information. Hope you enjoy your time participating in the forums.