Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East > The Sand Pit
Reload this Page >

Auto Finder UAE -Legit?

Wikiposts

Auto Finder UAE -Legit?

Thread Tools
 
Old Dec 20th 2014 | 7:08 pm
  #1  
Thread Starter
Just Joined
 
Joined: Nov 2011
Posts: 24
zak87 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Auto Finder UAE -Legit?

Whats the crack with this website... some very good cars for such low prices, is it legit or am I missing something here

http://http://www.autofinderuae.com/...ai-or-uae.html

Any advice is appreciated.

Thanks

Last edited by zak87; Dec 20th 2014 at 7:22 pm.
 
Old Dec 21st 2014 | 1:56 am
  #2  
TGFKASE's Avatar
Go on.. Pull my finger..
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts: 5,726
From: Dubai
TGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond reputeTGFKASE has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Auto Finder UAE -Legit?

Advert prices seem to be quoted in AED, but are actually the USD amount being quoted, so multiply by 3.67....
 
Old Dec 21st 2014 | 2:12 am
  #3  
Thread Starter
Just Joined
 
Joined: Nov 2011
Posts: 24
zak87 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Auto Finder UAE -Legit?

Ahh thanks, new it was too good to be true!!
 

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Your Privacy Choices

Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.