British Expats

British Expats (https://britishexpats.com/forum/)
-   The Sand Pit (https://britishexpats.com/forum/sand-pit-116/)
-   -   Auto Finder UAE -Legit? (https://britishexpats.com/forum/sand-pit-116/auto-finder-uae-legit-849255/)

zak87 Dec 20th 2014 7:08 pm

Auto Finder UAE -Legit?
 
Whats the crack with this website... some very good cars for such low prices, is it legit or am I missing something here

http://http://www.autofinderuae.com/...ai-or-uae.html

Any advice is appreciated.

Thanks

TGFKASE Dec 21st 2014 1:56 am

Re: Auto Finder UAE -Legit?
 
Advert prices seem to be quoted in AED, but are actually the USD amount being quoted, so multiply by 3.67....

zak87 Dec 21st 2014 2:12 am

Re: Auto Finder UAE -Legit?
 
Ahh thanks, new it was too good to be true!!


All times are GMT -12. The time now is 3:17 am.

Powered by vBulletin: ©2000 - 2026, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2026 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.