Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

WAPol: transitional/lateral entry.

WAPol: transitional/lateral entry.

Old Jun 6th 2010, 4:46 pm
Almost there...

Pincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud of
Default WAPol: transitional/lateral entry.

Hi,
I know there has been lots about the International recruitment pathway into WAPol. However, is anyone out there going via the Transitional/lateral entry route?
My wife's an Ozzie, and I will be applying for a Spouse visa and hopefully WAPol through this route.
Thanks.
Old Jun 14th 2010, 8:47 pm
Forum Regular

richie-318 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: WAPol: transitional/lateral entry.

Originally Posted by Pincher
Hi,
I know there has been lots about the International recruitment pathway into WAPol. However, is anyone out there going via the Transitional/lateral entry route?
My wife's an Ozzie, and I will be applying for a Spouse visa and hopefully WAPol through this route.
Thanks.
Don't know about this one but please keep us updated.
Old Jun 15th 2010, 6:24 pm
Almost there...

Pincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud ofPincher has much to be proud of

Will do. But don't hold your breath. I haven't started on the visa paper work yet!!!
Old Jul 10th 2010, 7:13 am
BE Enthusiast