Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

Thread split from 'new life in oz as police officer'

Thread split from 'new life in oz as police officer'

Old May 23rd 2007, 3:26 pm
Sue
BE Co-Founder

Sue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond reputeSue has a reputation beyond repute
Smile Thread split from 'new life in oz as police officer'

Originally Posted by Mandy&Cliff
looks like this site will not allow you to mention other sites, how petty. I have PMd ou with the details.
You might see it as petty but the url in question was put on the censor list because it was posted on this site as spam many, many times. We only have 5 sites on the censor for spamming so it's not something we do very often. We also do not go onto other forums posting spam urls for BE and we expect the same courtesy.

Thanks
Old May 27th 2007, 4:12 am
A&M
Forum Regular

A&M has a brilliant futureA&M has a brilliant futureA&M has a brilliant futureA&M has a brilliant futureA&M has a brilliant futureA&M has a brilliant futureA&M has a brilliant future
Default Re: new life in oz as a police officer

Originally Posted by Sue
IYou might see it as petty but the url in question was put on the censor list because it was posted on this site as spam many, many times. We only have 5 sites on the censor for spamming so it's not something we do very often. We also do not go onto other forums posting spam urls for BE and we expect the same courtesy.

Thanks