proof of hours

Old Jun 16th 2009, 9:11 pm
Banned

Fried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really niceFried Rice is just really nice
Default proof of hours

Hi, I am interested if anyone can tell me about proof of hours worked. I have been nursing for many years some full-time and some part time. I understand this can affect your rate of pay. I have been a nurse for 15 years, can I use the same kind of documentation that I used for my PR visa as proof of hours, for example, A statement from my line manager saying i have worked in the hospital etc, and how many hours I work. Thanks.
Old Jun 20th 2009, 6:09 am
BE Forum Addict

breezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to beholdbreezeboylan is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: proof of hours

Originally Posted by Fried Rice
Hi, I am interested if anyone can tell me about proof of hours worked. I have been nursing for many years some full-time and some part time. I understand this can affect your rate of pay. I have been a nurse for 15 years, can I use the same kind of documentation that I used for my PR visa as proof of hours, for example, A statement from my line manager saying i have worked in the hospital etc, and how many hours I work. Thanks.
I just got my manager to do me a letter stating I had worked for her for x amount of years for x amount of hours a week.
Tracie
Old Jun 23rd 2009, 3:51 am
Forum Regular