Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

need help finding websites.

need help finding websites.

Old Apr 16th 2008, 7:56 pm
Forum Regular

gozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nicegozzy is just really nice
Default need help finding websites.

Hi all

Can some one give me some help in finding websites to price things up for our house when we get to new zealand. I need things like new mattresses , tellys and other white goods. Tried a few sites but i'm not that good with the computer.
Thanks richard.
Old Apr 16th 2008, 8:54 pm
Forum Regular

Steve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really niceSteve and Julie is just really nice
Default Re: need help finding websites.

I would recommend, you bring as much with you as possible, things here are very limited. Not many web sites here, for shopping like the UK.

Harvey Norman is a large furniture shop
Briscoes sells all your home ware (If I have got the spelling right)
Farmers

In the towns you have smaller shops.

Good Luck with the move

Ju
Old Apr 16th 2008, 10:10 pm
P2L
BE Forum Addict

P2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond reputeP2L has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by gozzy
Hi all