I need a job!

Old Oct 12th 2010, 5:17 am
Forum Regular

zoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud ofzoexr has much to be proud of
Default I need a job!

I think I've got the hang of most things over here; the right turn rule, the rounding up of shopping, the shock after every supermarket trip when you realise you have spent so much more than you thought. I've even come to terms with the lack of friends... (I feel like a loser when I type that )

One thing I can't get used to though, is that I'm so bored without a job!
I'm a primary school teacher, 2 years experience and did really well at my last school. Trouble is the jobs over here have a generic statement looking for a enthusiastic teacher and to send in a letter of application.
The one that I used for the UK seems too bit formal, but I'm not sure what to do!!

Any help would be gratefully received! If anyone has a job, I'd be over the moon!!!
Old Oct 12th 2010, 6:26 am
BE Forum Addict

simonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond reputesimonmarkellis has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: I need a job!

Originally Posted by zoexr