Hello

Old Jul 11th 2007, 1:06 pm
Just Joined

Steve-Ali will become famous soon enoughSteve-Ali will become famous soon enough
Default Hello

Hi,
We have been thinking about moving to NZ for a while, but now we are looking at it a bit more seriously.

I am a police officer with 11 years service and have looked into transfering but the police in NZ are not running overseas recruiting at present.

My other half Ali is an auditor, having looked through vacancies can't see any at the moment.

I also have cousins out there that I have never met, somewhere near Wellington.

Anyway, we will be looking in and keeping an eye open for any vacancies.

cheers
Steve
Old Jul 11th 2007, 3:16 pm
Forum Regular

KIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really niceKIRSTIE is just really nice
Default Re: Hello

hi steve & ali

welcome to the site, whatever question you may have, or information you may need there is always someone on here who can help.

i am kirstie & paul is my husband, we are hoping to get over in the new year, if the application goes ok

with regards

kirstie
Old Jul 11th 2007, 5:32 pm
BE Enthusiast

littleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of lightlittleal is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Steve-Ali
Hi,
We have been thinking about moving to NZ for a while, but now we are looking at it a bit more seriously.

I am a police officer with 11 years service and have looked into transfering but the police in NZ are not running overseas recruiting at present.