Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Saudi Visa Question (with apologies).

Saudi Visa Question (with apologies).

Old Jan 2nd 2011, 2:10 pm
Just Joined

Hammerhead is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Saudi Visa Question (with apologies).

Sorry to start here with business-related queries, but I'm new to KSA and somewhat dropped in the deep end by my beloved company.

I have a simple visa-related question. My colleague is over here doing some consultancy work.

He has a 90-day visa, but must leave at 30 day intervals.

Would it be possible for him to come back on, say, day 80 of his 90 day visa and stay for 20 days, or does the visa have to be valid on the day he leaves?

If someone will provide me an answer, I hereby undertake to post some nice, colourful, photographs of fish.

I know , eh?
Old Jan 2nd 2011, 2:13 pm
Concierge

Blue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Saudi Visa Question (with apologies).

Originally Posted by Hammerhead
Sorry to start here with business-related queries, but I'm new to KSA and somewhat dropped in the deep end by my beloved company.

I have a simple visa-related question. My colleague is over here doing some consultancy work.

Would it be possible for him to come back on, say, day 80 of his 90 day visa and stay for 20 days, or does the visa have to be valid on the day he leaves?

If someone will provide me an answer, I hereby undertake to post some nice, colourful, photographs of fish.I know , eh?
no answer
Old Jan 2nd 2011, 3:03 pm
BE Forum Addict