Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Emigrating to Dubai?

Emigrating to Dubai?

Old Jan 2nd 2006, 7:20 pm
Just Joined

chubby has a brilliant futurechubby has a brilliant futurechubby has a brilliant futurechubby has a brilliant futurechubby has a brilliant futurechubby has a brilliant futurechubby has a brilliant future
Smile Emigrating to Dubai?

Hi everyone, My wife and i (both 37) are looking at emigrating to Dubai after taking holidays there for the past 3 years. Can anybody with experience help guide us in the right direction with regard to searching for employment and indeed how the whole emigration process works? We also have a 12 year old daughter who we would need to settle into the education system. I have 20 years Production and Sales experience within the Printing Industry and my wife has 10 years experience in Business Development in the IT industry. CV's can be forwarded to any interested parties. Look forward to hearing from anyone that can help. Thanks
Old Jan 2nd 2006, 8:35 pm
Forum Regular

Peterrod is just really nicePeterrod is just really nicePeterrod is just really nicePeterrod is just really nicePeterrod is just really nicePeterrod is just really nicePeterrod is just really nicePeterrod is just really nicePeterrod is just really nice
Default Re: Emigrating to Dubai?

Originally Posted by chubby