Resume Feedback.

Old Oct 10th 2014, 5:55 pm
Forum Regular

shake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really nice
Default Resume Feedback.

Hi All,

Canadian currently in the process of looking for jobs in the region (Dubai, Doha etc..). I have not had much luck and am wondering if it is my resume as I have over 10 years of experience with well known organizations and a Masters from a leading school here.

Does anyone know of a company or a local organization that might be able to review my resume and provide feedback? I know every market is different, can it be the format of my resume? I have had no issues getting attention from recruiters and firms in Toronto, Canada.

Appreciate your help.

Last edited by shake2000; Oct 10th 2014 at 7:28 pm. Reason: spelling!!
Old Oct 10th 2014, 7:06 pm
BE Forum Addict

Tramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to beholdTramps_mate is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Resume Feedback.

Which industry?
Old Oct 10th 2014, 7:30 pm
Forum Regular

shake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really niceshake2000 is just really nice

Good question, sorry should have included that - Business Consulting/ Project/program Management