Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > The Maple Leaf
Reload this Page >

Toshiba Satellite A200 - Webcam

Toshiba Satellite A200 - Webcam

Old Jul 11th 2008, 6:42 pm
  #46  
Riding on silver wings
 
ugacrew's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 10,543
ugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond reputeugacrew has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Toshiba Satellite A200 - Webcam

Originally Posted by AlexInBC View Post
Good luck with the tech call - hope you get someone who can sort this out for you
Let's pray that it's a someone who actually speaks English and doesn't read from a script manual. Oh and that's based in North America for heaven's sake.
ugacrew is offline  
Old Jul 11th 2008, 8:46 pm
  #47  
BE Forum Addict
 
AlexInBC's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: Valemount, BC, Canada
Posts: 1,281
AlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond reputeAlexInBC has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Toshiba Satellite A200 - Webcam

Originally Posted by ugacrew View Post
Let's pray that it's a someone who actually speaks English and doesn't read from a script manual. Oh and that's based in North America for heaven's sake.
Tell me about it... I've got a complete lemon of a Dell laptop here that I bought in April. We've troubleshooted (troubleshot?) down to it only leaving a mobo fault (or I should say, the onboard audio) and because the rest of the machine works fine I've been putting off and putting off calling them. I know I'll lose the will to live as soon as I have to start going through their diagnostic flowchart/script from the beginning, and I'll be talking to someone who'll know less about the problem than I already do...
AlexInBC is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.