TRA and stat decs

Old Aug 9th 2004, 1:42 pm
Potton to the Gold Coast

Rob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to beholdRob Morton-Jone is a splendid one to behold
Angry TRA and stat decs

Please could anyone advise on thew following;

I have around 19 years sheet metal experience but have only one years city and guilds certification. I can get the last seven and a half years detailed references from my previous employer but am having trouble getting the rest. Two company's have ceased trading and the other has changed names loads of times but have not kept details of my employment when i was there and are very reluctlant to help.

So would TRA accept one years city and guilds certification plus the last seven and a half years detailed references from my previous employer and three stat decs regarding all other employers?

Please advise! there must have been others in the same situation!!!

Thanks

Rob
Old Aug 9th 2004, 2:04 pm
Dancing Queen

Lucyemma5 is a jewel in the roughLucyemma5 is a jewel in the roughLucyemma5 is a jewel in the roughLucyemma5 is a jewel in the roughLucyemma5 is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: TRA and stat decs

Originally Posted by Rob Morton-Jone
Please could anyone advise on thew following;