TRA Help With evidence Chef Apprenticeship

Old May 10th 2008, 3:37 pm
Just Joined

si2oz is an unknown quantity at this point
Question TRA Help With evidence Chef Apprenticeship

Could someone who knows please help me!

Having Received an UNsuccessful skills assessment for reasons of "No evidence of an informal apprenticeship of 5 years"
I have been a chef all my working life, obviously started as a trainee then a commis chef Attended collage day release for 706/1&2 and my informal apprenticeship was on the job training!
What evidence should I Supply to support this?

Any help with this matter gratefully received

A very upset

Si
Old May 10th 2008, 4:29 pm
Home and Happy

Location: Keep true friends and puppets close, trust no-one else...
Pollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond reputePollyana has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: TRA Help With evidence Chef Apprenticeship

Originally Posted by si2oz
Could someone who knows please help me!

Having Received an UNsuccessful skills assessment for reasons of "No evidence of an informal apprenticeship of 5 years"
I have been a chef all my working life, obviously started as a trainee then a commis chef Attended collage day release for 706/1&2 and my informal apprenticeship was on the job training!
What evidence should I Supply to support this?

Any help with this matter gratefully received

A very upset

Si
Get professional advice! If you fail a TRA the best way to get through next time is to pay for professional guidance
Old May 10th 2008, 4:35 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by Pollyana