fastest way to oz please???????

Old May 3rd 2010, 12:28 pm
Just Joined

fancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nicefancy is just really nice
Red face fastest way to oz please???????

Im so confused with Visas!
I was hoping to apply for the 175 visa for aus...GSM, or the state migration visa for WA. We want to go to Perth so dont mind applying for the state visa. Im a nurse....my husband is a building contractor here (chippie by trade) and we have a 10 month old little girl.

Is it true that it will take at least 18 months to get visa? When I heard this I was heart broken was really hoping to get to aus within 8-12 months at most!!! Can anyone tell me what is our fastest option to get out there? Does anyone know about the business migration visa? My husband hopes to start building contracting out there. Im not too keen going out on a sponsorship visa and anyway I've heard they have cut right back on nursing sponsorship in Perth!

Please help!!!!
Old May 3rd 2010, 12:45 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Sally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond reputeSally Simpson has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: fastest way to oz please???????

Sponsorship would be fastest but would tie you in to working full-time which may not be what what you want with such a young child.
What is your rush???
If you can get PR visa, you are in a much stronger position workwise & much more secure. Surely worth an extra 6 months????