ACS migration - Academic Results

Old Nov 19th 2010, 9:09 am
Just Joined

bigbadk is an unknown quantity at this point
Default ACS migration - Academic Results

I am in the process of preparing for the ACS migration assessment and have a query, there is a section in the guidelines that states

"Statement of academic record (transcript) showing the names of all the subjects studied and grades received. Result slips or web results are not acceptable in lieu of the official academic record.
A legend explaining the grading system must be included."

Does anybody know if this is absolutely necessary? It's 14 years since I completed my degree and don't have this detail about the individual results and grading system, all I have is the final degree I was awarded. If they do require actual subject results is it the results for every year or just the final year?

The college I studied at isn't sure if they have records of that detail either.

Thanks for any help.
Old Nov 19th 2010, 9:14 am
Harrip

harrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to beholdharrip is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: ACS migration - Academic Results

I'd raise it direct with the ACS so you have the response direct from the horses mouth.

I submitted the transcript, but with a relatively fresh degree at the time of my application it was a non issue.
Old Nov 19th 2010, 9:18 am

IvanM is an unknown quantity at this point

I had to get mine and was able to order it online direct from the uni.

Originally Posted by bigbadk
I am in the process of preparing for the ACS migration assessment and have a query, there is a section in the guidelines that states