Which route could be possible!!!

Old Sep 1st 2015, 7:37 pm
Forum Regular

---mlm--- is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Which route could be possible!!!

I have posted before regarding this subject, however with all the changes i wondered which route could be possible. I am a registered nurse with 4 years experience, i previously applied to the CLPNA to work as an LPN which was conditionally granted pending exam. I have been looking at ways to emigrate but things don't look great to me. Checked for eligibility for Saskatchewan and needed to score over 60, my score was 55 because i have a diploma in nursing which although i studied for 3 years only scores 15 whereas a degree scores 20 but is also 3 years studying in the assessment. Any advice? please no criticism. lol.
Old Sep 1st 2015, 7:50 pm
Muskoka, Ontario

Tirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond reputeTirytory has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Which route could be possible!!!

Originally Posted by ---mlm---
I have posted before regarding this subject, however with all the changes i wondered which route could be possible. I am a registered nurse with 4 years experience, i previously applied to the CLPNA to work as an LPN which was conditionally granted pending exam. I have been looking at ways to emigrate but things don't look great to me. Checked for eligibility for Saskatchewan and needed to score over 60, my score was 55 because i have a diploma in nursing which although i studied for 3 years only scores 15 whereas a degree scores 20 but is also 3 years studying in the assessment. Any advice? please no criticism. lol.