TRA electrician.help

Old Jun 7th 2007, 8:26 pm
Just Joined

perry finnerty is an unknown quantity at this point
Question TRA electrician.help

hi everyone,its my first time posting so please be gentle with me.i've been trying to get my head round the tra application regarding types of references that i shall need.firstly,does anyone know if theres a template, or something along those lines to help draught a reference that the tra would approve of.second,i was directly employed for 9years and have been self employed for the last 13.how many references would the tra expect to see from my time as been self employed,also how many wholesale references would be expected? if anyone can shed any light i'd be greatful....perry
Old Jun 7th 2007, 8:45 pm
BE Forum Addict

somme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to beholdsomme is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: TRA electrician.help

Ask Steve'o or Wendy they seem to be in the know about everything, or simply do a search on here for TRA loads of threads and everthing you could wish toask has been before.

Good Luck this is the hard part
Old Jun 8th 2007, 2:19 am
Forum Regular

dondownunder is an unknown quantity at this point

try this link mate and look through previous threads. some of the infomation is priceless.

andyb798.freewebspace.com

don
Old Jun 8th 2007, 7:47 am
Worongary