Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Q question i've asked 10 thousand times!!

Q question i've asked 10 thousand times!!

Old Jul 12th 2007, 4:08 pm
Forum Regular

jamiefrod will become famous soon enoughjamiefrod will become famous soon enough
Default Q question i've asked 10 thousand times!!

Has anyone done the aussie regs course in WA? If so could you give me the details of whereyou did it so i can try and get something booked.

Cheers Guys!
Jamie
Old Jul 13th 2007, 12:20 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Q question i've asked 10 thousand times!!

Originally Posted by jamiefrod
Has anyone done the aussie regs course in WA? If so could you give me the details of whereyou did it so i can try and get something booked.

Cheers Guys!
Jamie

Found these two posts: http://britishexpats.com/forum/showt...West+Australia

http://britishexpats.com/forum/showt...West+Australia

Don't know if they help or not
Old Jul 13th 2007, 5:07 am
Worongary

steve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond reputesteve`o has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by jamiefrod

Cheers Guys!
Jamie
10 thousand questions in only 13 posts

mmm intresting
Old Jul 13th 2007, 1:52 pm
Forum Regular