Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Industrial Electricians Gold Coast

Industrial Electricians Gold Coast

Old Nov 7th 2008, 8:15 am

Simba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of lightSimba is a glorious beacon of light
Default Industrial Electricians Gold Coast

Hi

My employer is currently looking for electricians with experience in industrial panel building & installation at our work shop in the Gold Coast.

Must be able to read control circuit diagrams & have experience of wiring switchboards, PLC's, VFD's, motor starters ect.

Any electricians with this type of experience in or soon to be moving to the Gold Coast please pm me and I will pass on your information.

Neil
Old Nov 7th 2008, 9:24 am
Just Joined

Jambo is just really niceJambo is just really niceJambo is just really niceJambo is just really niceJambo is just really niceJambo is just really niceJambo is just really niceJambo is just really nice
Default Re: Industrial Electricians Gold Coast

Cheers for that

Is there much work around the Gold coast for industrial type electricians. I'm more used to installing cable tray / ladder rack - SWA cables (from 1.5mm to 185mm) - and general industrial work etc

I've sent off quite a few applications/CV's but not had many replies - they don't seem interested unless you are actually in Aus.
Old Nov 7th 2008, 10:08 am