Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Electricians
Reload this Page >

Employers letter for QLD Licence

Employers letter for QLD Licence

Old Jan 17th 2007, 8:07 am
The Master of Disaster

iceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really niceiceman is just really nice
Default Employers letter for QLD Licence

I have got to apply for my licence in Queensland. I seem to remember someone mentioning in an old thread that an employers reference was needed to submit with the application, to evidence the work I have done.
Would enayone be able to shed light on this. I am guessing it is not identical to the TRA references I had to submit.
Thanks alot
Old Jan 17th 2007, 9:45 am
Lost in BE Cyberspace

Wendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond reputeWendy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Employers letter for QLD Licence

Originally Posted by iceman
I have got to apply for my licence in Queensland. I seem to remember someone mentioning in an old thread that an employers reference was needed to submit with the application, to evidence the work I have done.
Would enayone be able to shed light on this. I am guessing it is not identical to the TRA references I had to submit.
Thanks alot

Do you have the ARTC certificate?

That should be enough.