Reload this Page >

midwifery in canada

midwifery in canada

Old Feb 5th 2008, 10:14 pm
Just Joined

karenbabycatcher20 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile midwifery in canada

Hi
I am a student midwife in the uk,qualifying in feb 09-- hopefully!! Alas there are no jobs for us at the moment even though there is a shortage of 8,000 midwives! Barmy!
We are seriously considering emigrating to canada. I would love to hear from any midwives about their practice and how midwifery is developing over there and also women/mums thoughts on the service.
Karen
Old Feb 6th 2008, 12:15 am
NS covern member #1

Poppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond reputePoppy2 has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: midwifery in canada