Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada
Reload this Page >

Finding work in Ontario

Finding work in Ontario

Old Apr 4th 2011, 9:22 pm
Forum Regular

flexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond reputeflexsingh has a reputation beyond repute
Default Finding work in Ontario

Hey all.

So been in Brampton,ON for a good few weeks now. Looking for work yet not getting much luck with responses.

Based on peoples past experience could anyone advise on leads to take? I've joined agencies etc online, sent off resumes too, read the articles on the forum.

I graduated in BSc Hons Information Technology in the summer just gone from Wolves Uni UK, although it was IT degree it had a big mix of business and was more tailored towards Information Systems, business analysis, consultancy etc.. not really the programming route that most people think of automatically.

Prior to this completed an HND within Computing too. Work experience has been sales, managerial and analytical work for both private and public sector employer.

Is there any hope for me, lol?
Old Apr 4th 2011, 9:27 pm
ModerĪ±tor Emeritus

iaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond reputeiaink has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Finding work in Ontario