Reload this Page >

Estimated costs involved

Estimated costs involved

Old Apr 6th 2014, 4:07 pm
Just Joined

davesgirlie01 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Estimated costs involved

Hello one and all.

This is my first post therefore this has no doubt been asked a million times previously. (Did try and search the forum with no results, may be doing it wrong) anyway, my husband and I are looking into emigrating to Canada within the next 6 months. We do not yet have visa' s although we are both applying. We would prefer to be in Nova Scotia and we have 3 young sons who would need good schools. As per a couple of posts I have read I am aware members probably wouldn't suggest areas to live etc, I am just trying to ascertain a rough guestimate as to how much shipping could be, if there is medical insurance like the states or nhs type like the UK and a million other questions really. We are complete newbies at this emigrating mallarchy. Cutting a long story short my lovely dad has not long passed away leaving us with a huge hole in our hearts and now we have nothing to keep us in the UK. We have been dreaming of moving to Canada for a long time but I wouldn't due to caring for him but if we don't do it now we never will kind of deal. Any advice would be greatly received, thanking you all in advance. Kerry
Old Apr 6th 2014, 4:24 pm
Forum Regular

happyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond reputehappyhammers has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Estimated costs involved

Originally Posted by davesgirlie01
Hello one and all.