Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia > The Barbie
Reload this Page >

Let's have a grumble.......

Let's have a grumble.......

Old Mar 5th 2014, 10:27 pm
BE Forum Addict

Molly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond reputeMolly Coddle has a reputation beyond repute
Default Let's have a grumble.......

Without getting whinged at for grumbling.....

My grumble today is ignorant drivers!

Yep, those w@#$ers who think they own the road! And there's plenty of them around here.

I am a very courteous driver, I always try and pull in first. I always acknowledge people who give way to me, with a wave and a smile and at the very least a smile and a nod.

So why do some people think they don't have to use manners? Why do they think that they don't have to ever give way? Grrrrr.

They get right on my BEEP!

Hmmm, anyone guilty of this crime, step forward now and take the verbal bashing! if youuuu dare.

A grumbled shared is a grumble halved........

Just to add 'around here' means where I live, not the BE community....mind you.............

Last edited by Molly Coddle; Mar 5th 2014 at 10:37 pm. Reason: To add info
Old Mar 5th 2014, 11:59 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace