Good guitar tutor

Old Sep 23rd 2010, 11:28 pm
Just Joined

Leah Marlowe is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Good guitar tutor

Anyone know of a good one-on-one guitar teacher? I can look in the Yellow Pages and I've taken a couple of tear-off flyers in Supercentre at Oistins and JB. Just wondering if anyone has a personal recommendation before I call a stranger.

Preferably not too much driving distance from Oistins. Talking about a complete beginner on the guitar.

Many thanks in advance.
Old Sep 24th 2010, 12:56 am
BE Enthusiast

zanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to allzanne is a name known to all
Default Re: Good guitar tutor

My boss' kids go to the guitar school that is sort of adjacent to (across the road from) Harbour Lights on Bay Street, they have gone there forever and seem to enjoy it. I don't have contact info tho, maybe Sunnie does.

HTH!
Old Sep 24th 2010, 1:22 pm

Sunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond repute

oh gosh.. no pressure.. right Zanne.. I've driven past.. seen the guitar on the wall and the info.. but can't for the life of me remember. However, I don't think you can miss the info if you drive down that side..