Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Rest of the World > Caribbean > Barbados
Reload this Page >

Do UK TVs work in Barbados?

Do UK TVs work in Barbados?

Old Mar 28th 2011, 2:00 pm
  #1  
Just Joined
Thread Starter
 
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 16
trees1 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Do UK TVs work in Barbados?

Hi

Does anyone know if a modern flat screen TV purchased in the UK would work OK in Barbados?

Many thanks.

Trees
trees1 is offline  
Old Mar 28th 2011, 11:28 pm
  #2  
 
Sunniebgi's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Barbados
Posts: 1,300
Sunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond reputeSunniebgi has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Do UK TVs work in Barbados?

not without the proper adapter, converter etc..
Sunniebgi is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.