Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

were can i get a skype phone in cairns

were can i get a skype phone in cairns

Old Dec 8th 2008, 10:29 am
Forum Regular

rachaey has a spectacular aura aboutrachaey has a spectacular aura aboutrachaey has a spectacular aura about
Default were can i get a skype phone in cairns

hi, was woundering if anyone knows were in cairns i can get a mobile skype phone been hunting all day, can anyone give me a quick rundown on what skype is , i am a novice at this so thanks for any help,
cheers rach,
Old Dec 8th 2008, 10:44 am
BE Forum Addict

wanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to beholdwanderingwombat is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: were can i get a skype phone in cairns

Originally Posted by rachaey
hi, was woundering if anyone knows were in cairns i can get a mobile skype phone been hunting all day, can anyone give me a quick rundown on what skype is , i am a novice at this so thanks for any help,
cheers rach,
I dont think Hutchison 3G Australia, who have a Skype phone, cover Cairns.

http://www.threeskypephone.com.au/faq.aspx "Skype will only work in 3's Broadband zone in Australia."

WW
Old Dec 8th 2008, 7:35 pm
Forum Regular

fremantle will become famous soon enoughfremantle will become famous soon enough