Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

U.K.to Australia forces wives who are nurses/job situation

U.K.to Australia forces wives who are nurses/job situation

Old Jun 7th 2005, 1:30 pm
Just Joined

B McAleese is an unknown quantity at this point
Default U.K.to Australia forces wives who are nurses/job situation

My husband has been accepted by the Australian Army and hopes to arrive in Oz in October. I am a Staff Nurse and wondered if anyone had any advice to offer about me finding employment. Is it best to wait until I arrive or are there job agencies that I could be getting in touch with? Grateful for any advice.Annette.
Old Jun 7th 2005, 9:34 pm
Master of verbal pish©

soapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond reputesoapy© has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: U.K.to Australia forces wives who are nurses/job situation

Originally Posted by B McAleese
My husband has been accepted by the Australian Army and hopes to arrive in Oz in October. I am a Staff Nurse and wondered if anyone had any advice to offer about me finding employment. Is it best to wait until I arrive or are there job agencies that I could be getting in touch with? Grateful for any advice.Annette.
i think u will get answers to your question if u post here
http://britishexpats.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=72
Old Jun 8th 2005, 2:59 am
JAJ
Retired