Stayz.com
#1
hi guys! Anybody used this website to book temp accomodation?
Its www.stayz.com.au
Just asking as I don't want to deal w someone on the net and end up being screwed up? Good comments would be welcome too.
Many thanks and cheers!
Hannah
Its www.stayz.com.au
Just asking as I don't want to deal w someone on the net and end up being screwed up? Good comments would be welcome too.
Many thanks and cheers!
Hannah
#2
Originally Posted by amendoza
hi guys! Anybody used this website to book temp accomodation?
Its www.stayz.com.au
Just asking as I don't want to deal w someone on the net and end up being screwed up? Good comments would be welcome too.
Many thanks and cheers!
Hannah
Its www.stayz.com.au
Just asking as I don't want to deal w someone on the net and end up being screwed up? Good comments would be welcome too.
Many thanks and cheers!
Hannah
#3
BE Enthusiast





Joined: Jan 2005
Posts: 629
From: Gold Coast











I've used it a few times. All the places I've booked have been great - some fantastic, others merely good!
Had no problems with reliability, but as they are all private lets then I guess it's luck of the draw.
Had no problems with reliability, but as they are all private lets then I guess it's luck of the draw.
#4
Short Term Holiday Rental




Joined: Apr 2005
Posts: 307



Originally Posted by amendoza
hi guys! Anybody used this website to book temp accomodation?
Its www.stayz.com.au
Just asking as I don't want to deal w someone on the net and end up being screwed up? Good comments would be welcome too.
Many thanks and cheers!
Hannah
Its www.stayz.com.au
Just asking as I don't want to deal w someone on the net and end up being screwed up? Good comments would be welcome too.
Many thanks and cheers!
Hannah




