Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Skilled Visa application - Locksmith

Skilled Visa application - Locksmith

Old Feb 12th 2004, 4:17 pm
Just Joined

pauldw100 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Skilled Visa application - Locksmith

Hi all. I am thinking of trying to emmigrate to Aus by form of skilled visa. I have been working at a locksmith for about 4 years, but have no qualifications in this field. There is also NO qualifications to obtain in the UK as a locksmith, and wonder how this will affect my application.

I am under the impression I will need to satisfy someone that I can work in this field, and maybe prove how long, does anyone know how this is all done ?

Thanks in advance for any help you can give on this matter :-)
Old Feb 12th 2004, 4:39 pm
Moomin member

peppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nicepeppi is just really nice
Default Re: Skilled Visa application - Locksmith

Originally posted by pauldw100
Hi all. I am thinking of trying to emmigrate to Aus by form of skilled visa. I have been working at a locksmith for about 4 years, but have no qualifications in this field. There is also NO qualifications to obtain in the UK as a locksmith, and wonder how this will affect my application.

I am under the impression I will need to satisfy someone that I can work in this field, and maybe prove how long, does anyone know how this is all done ?

Thanks in advance for any help you can give on this matter :-)