Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

single parent moving early 2009 now feeling a little bit scared

single parent moving early 2009 now feeling a little bit scared

Old Nov 26th 2008, 6:03 am
Just Joined

loll is an unknown quantity at this point
Default single parent moving early 2009 now feeling a little bit scared

I have 2 children 12 and 11 and off to cairns early 2009. I am a newly qualified nurse and got sponsership from hospital. Know I am def doing right thing but feeling quite nervous now anyone in same boat or got some advice
Old Nov 26th 2008, 6:38 am
BE Forum Addict

daunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond reputedaunted has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: single parent moving early 2009 now feeling a little bit scared

Hi LOLL - have you found the single parents thread? i will look and try to bump it for you! I left UK 1 year ago today adn it has all worked out just fan dabby dozey!!
I have kept a blog since we arrived if you fancy a read. The address is in my signature and I will PM you the password - may be off line for bit tonight as i have teh big ONE YEAR update to get online
Old Nov 27th 2008, 6:59 pm
BE Forum Addict

Petals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond reputePetals has a reputation beyond repute