Reload this Page >

Recent engineering graduate looking for employment abroad

Recent engineering graduate looking for employment abroad

Old Feb 27th 2014, 9:55 pm
Just Joined

motorboat is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Recent engineering graduate looking for employment abroad

Hi,

I am a recent grad from Bristol, UK and am would like to look for work abroad.

I am 28 have a BEng in mechanical engineering and a years experience working as a stress engineer, plus several years in manufacturing prior to my degree.

Where are good jobs boards to look at in Oz? Does anyone have similar experience who can point me in the right direction.

Cheers

motorboat
Old Feb 27th 2014, 10:01 pm

old.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond reputeold.sparkles has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Recent engineering graduate looking for employment abroad

Originally Posted by motorboat
Hi,

I am 28 have a BEng in mechanical engineering and a years experience working as a stress engineer, plus several years in manufacturing prior to my degree.

Where are good jobs boards to look at in Oz? Does anyone have similar experience who can point me in the right direction.

Cheers

motorboat
At 28 you could come over on a working holiday visa. You could try Seek job search for a start
Old Feb 27th 2014, 10:29 pm
Forum Regular