Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Australia
Reload this Page >

Ping Pong Stories...

Ping Pong Stories...

Old Aug 26th 2010, 10:52 am
Account Closed

-Aims- is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Ping Pong Stories...

Hi Everyone, i was wonderind if any ping pong poms have managed to settle in either uk or oz and feel really happy where u are now and how did u stop the cycle?

Im new to BE but already a seasoned ping ponger
Guernsey, UK - Australia
Australia - Jersey,UK
Jersey - Aus
Aus - Jersey
Jersey - Aus
Aus... now feeling like i want to go back to uk permanently - but how do u truely settle somewhere?

Im married to a Brit and have a baby and just want to be happy somewhere!

Last edited by -Aims-; Aug 26th 2010 at 11:46 am.
Old Aug 26th 2010, 11:28 am
BE Forum Addict

roaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond reputeroaringmouse has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Ping Pong Stories...

Originally Posted by -Aims-
and how did u stop the cycle?
Some probably ran out of money to move country again...
Old Aug 26th 2010, 12:01 pm
Account Closed

-Aims- is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by roaringmouse
Some probably ran out of money to move country again...